CONTACT US

Joy Santiago Clark  
joy@dwellingsunlimited.com 
313-980-0400

Michelle Finley              
michelle@dwellingsunlimited.com
248-298-9134

Hind Oram                   
hind@dwellingsunlimited.com
248-318-1414

Kandiss Ecton
kandiss@dwellingsunlimited.com 
248-875-5868

Delisa Shaw
delisa@dwellingsunlimited.com
313-477-3274
 
Adam Farha

adam@dwellingsunlimited.com

734-883-6906


Alicia Weaver

alicia@dwellingsunlimited.com

248-679-6805


Valencia Hall

valencia@dwellingsunlimited.com

313-999-9210


Alenna Parker

alenna@dwellingsunlimited.com

313-641-0974


Cheven Kimbrough

cheven@dwellingsunlimited.com

248-514-7017


Lashawna Morman

lashawna@dwellingsunlimited.com

248-910-6985


John C Clark Property Manager
jcc@dwellingsunlimited.com
313-995-8943 


Juanita WIltz, Office Manager

Assistant to Joy Santiago Clark

Juanita@dwellingsunlimited.com

248-994-0400 ext 9

To contact anyone else at Dwellings Unlimited, please call 248-994-0400.


Farmington Hills
28423 Orchard Lake Road Suite 222
Farmington Hills, MI  48334

Downtown Detroit
1420 Washington Blvd
Detroit MI  48226

248-994-0400 Office
866-801-4793 Fax
info@dwellingsunlimited.com
www.dwellingsunlimited.com

who we are

LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!

OUR TEAM

RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERICIAL REALTORS

Dwellings Unlimited is A full service residential and commercial  real estate brokerage, property management and investment company, that specializes in unlimited  options for everyone!


 

We cater to the movers and shakers of the world, getting them a DWELLING that's deserving of their consideration and their time. We know we have what it takes to help you enjoy your success - all day, every day.

Real Estate sales, Marketing & Investments

COMMERICIAL AND RESIDENTIAL REALTORS


Dwellings Unlimited

Farmington Hills
28423 Orchard Lake Road Suite 222~Farmington Hills, MI  48334















Detroit
1420 Washington ~Detroit MI  48226











248-994-0400 Office
866-801-4793 Fax
info@dwellingsunlimited.com
dwellingsunlimited.com